911 service board

  As required in Iowa Code 34A.3 the 911 Service Board is made up of each political subdivision of the state having a public safety agency serving territory within the county and each local emergency management agency as defined in section 29C.2 operating within the area is entitled to voting membership on the joint 911 service board  

City of Oskaloosa

Councilman Tom Walling-Vice Chair

City of New Sharon

Mayor Keri Lamberson

City of Barnes City

Mayor Barb Davis

Eddyville Fire Agency

Gene Rouze

Mahaska County Supervisors

Mark Groenendyk

City of Pella

Robert Bokinsky

City of Bussey

Brian DesPlangue

City of Montezuma

Mayor Corey Simpson

City of What Cheer

Jeremy Bollinger

City of Sully

Loren Vos

Cedar Township

Loren Bolkema

Mahaska County EMA

Russell VanRenterghem